Breaking News

India facilitates travel bubble with Ukraine; you can now fly to 17 countries

If Ukraine has been on your travel wishlist, you can soon book tickets to visit the country. The Indian government has now established an air bubble arrangement with this country as well. With this agreement, India now has arrangements with 17 countries, i.e., with the United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States of America, Qatar, Bahrain, Afghanistan, Canada, Bhutan, France, Japan, Germany, Iraq, Nigeria, the Maldives, Oman, and Kenya.

from Travel News
Read The Rest...

No comments