Breaking News

Travel to Tanzania and the Netherlands now possible; India’s travel bubble extends to 20 countries

The latest countries to be added into the air bubble agreement with India are the Netherlands and Tanzania. India’s air bubble arrangement has now been extended to 20 countries, with the latest addition of these two countries. As per the reports, the recently added air bubble arrangement will be effective from November.

from Travel News
Read The Rest...

No comments